Members of the Executive Committee

President:
Raja Eileen Soraya 
E-mail: eileensoraya@rdl.com.my 
V-President (Medical):
Dr Mohamed Faruqi Uzair bin Mohamed Sidek
E-Mail : faruqiuzair@yahoo.com 
V-President (Legal):
Shanti Abraham
E-Mail :shantiabraham@saaas.com.my 
Secretary:
Maidzuara Mohammed
E-Mail : maidzuara@rdl.com.my
Asst Secretary (Medical):
Dr Geeta Vadivelu
E-mail: drgeeta15@gmail.com
Asst Secretary (Legal):
Anit K.Randhawa
E-mail: anit@asbirhirasingh.com 
Treasurer:
Dr Peter Gan
E-mail: kimsoon9@gmail.com


Committee Members:
  Charlaine Chin
Email: charlaine@rdl.com.my
Dato’ Dr Mohamed Hassan bin Haji Mohamed Ariff
Email: mhassan@ijn.com.my
Nurulhuda Mansor
E-mail: nurulhuda@shearndelamore.com 
Ramakrishna Tharini
Email: r.tharini39@gmail.com
Dato’ Dr Venugopal Balchand
Email: venubal60@gmail.com
Dr Mark Tan
Email: drmark.medethics@gmail.com
 


Copyright 2010. All Right Reserved.